Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle Potsdam

Steffen Heller, Geschäftsführer
Gabriele Görges, Sekretariat

Drewitzer Straße 47
14478 Potsdam

Tel: 0331 - 810306
Fax: 0331 - 8170835
Mail: potsdam@uv-bb.de

 

Geschäftsstelle Cottbus

Sabine Kuschel

Schillerstraße 71
03046 Cottbus

Tel: 0355 - 22658
Fax: 0355 - 22659
Mail: cottbus@uv-bb.de

Repräsentanten

Berlin

Dr. Burkhardt Greiff

Lahnstraße 31
12055 Berlin

Tel: 030 - 68282606
Fax: 030 - 68282690
Mail: greiff@uv-bb.de


Berlin

Andrea Grandjean

Charlottenstraße 80
10117 Berlin

Tel: 030 - 204599-0
Fax: 030 - 204599-99
Mail: a.grandjean@audita-team.de


BER Berlin-Schönefeld

Dr. Joachim Feske

Willy-Brandt-Platz 2
12529 Schönefeld

Tel: 030 - 204599-0
Mail: berlin@audita-team.de


Berlin

Hagen Atzrodt

Marienstraße 10
16552  Schildow

Tel: 033056 - 20186
Fax: 033056 - 20188
Mail: atzrodt@uv-bb.de


Wissenschaftsstandort Adlershof
Treptow-Köpenick

Ellen Mews

Segelfliegerdamm 89
12487 Berlin

Tel: 030 - 24538848
Fax: 030 - 24538488
Mail: ellen.mews@uv-bb.de


Potsdam/Teltow-Kleinmachnow-Stahnsdorf (TKS)

Udo Brüning

Falkenstraße 36
14532 Stahnsdorf

Tel.: 0170 - 2433344
Mail: info@u-bruening.lvm.de


Brandenburg an der Havel

Michael L. Hübner

Willi-Sänger-Straße 52
14770 Brandenburg an der Havel

Tel: 0176 - 72630125
Mail: huebner@uv-bb.de


Dahlewitz-Hoppegarten / Mahlsdorf

Simone Jaehner

Bredowstraße 38
15366 Hoppegarten

Tel: 030 - 56598635
Fax: 030 - 56598636
Mail: mail@simonejaehner.de


Dahlewitz-Hoppegarten / Mahlsdorf

Dr. Eduard Töws von Riesen

Poststraße 7
15366 Hoppegarten

Tel: 0160 - 97625975

Mail: eduardtoews@gmail.com


S-5-Region

Helga Schadock

Försterweg 26
15370 Vogelsdorf

Tel: 033439 - 4090
Fax: 033439-40955
Mail: h.schadock@schadock-ots.de


Hoppegarten

Dr. Detlef Lechler

Hegelstraße 9
15366 Hoppegarten / Waldesruh

Mobil: 0179 - 5166942
Fax: 030 - 56587640

Mail: dr.lechler@gmx.de


Berlin

Friedrich von Löbbecke

Markgrafenstraße 42
10117 Berlin

Tel.: 030-610 81 90-0
Fax: 030-610 81 90 90

Mail: mail@vonloebbecke.com